Staff

 

Terry Olson
Executive Director
tolson@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x110
Renee Bennett
Community Relations Manager
rbennett@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x105
Ellen Bockman
Director, Delaware CarePlan
ebockman@delawarecareplan.org (302) 633-4000
Sheba Brown
Outreach Coordinator, New Castle County
sbrown@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x108
Vanessa Corbin
HUD Accounting Manager
vcorbin@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x103
Linda Cox
Director of Housing and Community Relations
lcox@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x106
Susannah Eaton-Ryan
Director of Employment & Outreach
seaton-ryan@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x113
Zakkiyyia “Keyah” French
Housing Assistant
zfrench@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x102
James Gromis
Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400
Carol Reid Hall
Outreach Coordinator, Kent and Sussex Counties
chall@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 670-1216 (cell)
Elizabeth “Liz” Harris
Staff Accountant
eharris@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x109
Kevin Kelso
Controller
kkelso@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x112
Steven Knox
Director of Construction & Maintenance
sknox@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x111
Mary Beth Limmina
Social Worker
mblimmina@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400
Billy McCulley
Kent County Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400
Julien Nassini
Staff Accountant
jnassini@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400
Elaine Raign
Office & Human Resource Manager
eraign@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x107
Joy Salyer
Employment Specialist
jsalyer-vetter@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400
Steve Scarfo
Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400
Jasmine Smith
Employment Specialist
jsmith@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x115
Janice Watkins
Mid-Del Office Manager
jwatkins@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 736-6140
Tom Wright
Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400
Andrew Ziegler
Employment Specialist
aziegler@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x114

Archived posts

Categories