Staff

Terry Olson
Executive Director
tolson@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x110
Ellen Bockman
Delaware Care Plan
ellenfbockman@aol.com (302) 633-4000
Sheba Brown
Outreach Coordinator, New Castle County
sbrown@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x108
Vanessa Corbin
Accounting Manager
vcorbin@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x103
Linda Cox
Director of Housing and Community Relations
lcox@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x106
Susannah Eaton-Ryan
Director of Employment & Outreach
seaton-ryan@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x113
Annesha Edwards-Carter
Employment Specialist
aedwards-carter@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x114
Monique Freeman
HUD Coordinator
mfreeman@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x109
Keyah French
Housing Assistant
kfrench@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x102
James Gromis
Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400
Carol Reid Hall
Outreach Coordinator, Kent and Sussex Counties
chall@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 670-1216 (cell)
Imani Hayles
Employment Specialist
ihayles@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400
Kevin Kelso
Controller
kkelso@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x112
Steven Knox
Director of Construction & Maintenance
sknox@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x111
Lauren Lindgren
Community Relations Manager
llindgren@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x105
Mary Beth Limmina
Social Worker
mblimmina@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400
Billy McCulley
Kent County Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400
Elaine Raign
Administrative Assistant
eraign@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x107
Joy Salyer-Vetter
Employment Specialist
jsalyer-vetter@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400
Steve Scarfo
Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400
Janice Watkins
Mid-Del Office Manager
jwatkins@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 736-6140
Tom Wright
Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400

Archived posts

Categories