Staff

Terry Olson
Executive Director
tolson@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x110
Renee Bennett
Acting Director of Housing & Community Relations
rbennett@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x105
Ellen Bockman
Director, Delaware CarePlan
ebockman@delawarecareplan.org (302) 633-4000
Sheba Brown
Outreach Coordinator
New Castle County
sbrown@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x108
Vanessa Corbin
HUD Accounting Manager
vcorbin@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x103
Susannah Eaton-Ryan
Director of Employment
and Outreach
seaton-ryan@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x113
Zakkiyyia “Keyah” French
Housing Coordinator
zfrench@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x102
James Gromis
Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400
Carol Reid Hall
Outreach Coordinator
Kent and Sussex Counties
chall@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 670-1216 (cell)
Liz Harris
Controller
eharris@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x112
Steven Knox
Director of Construction & Maintenance
sknox@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x111
Mary Beth Limmina
Social Worker
mblimmina@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400
Billy McCulley
Kent County Maintenance
Technician
(302) 996-9400
Stephanie Montooth
Accounting Intern
(302) 996-9400 x101
Kendy Prystajko
Employment Specialist
KPrystajko@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x203
Elaine Raign
Office and Human
Resource Manager
eraign@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x107
Steve Scarfo
Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400
Tina Simpkins Accountant tsimpkins@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x117
Jasmine Smith
Employment Specialist
jsmith@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x115
Charles Stumpf
Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400
Janice Watkins
Mid-Del Office Manager
jwatkins@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 736-6140
Tom Wright
Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400
Andrew Ziegler
Employment Specialist
aziegler@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x114

Archived posts

Categories

Connect with Us

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin