Staff

Terry Olson
Executive Director
tolson@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x110
Renee Bennett
Director of Housing & Community Relations
rbennett@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x105
Vanessa Corbin
HUD Accounting Manager
vcorbin@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x103
Susannah Eaton-Ryan
Director of Employment
and Outreach
seaton-ryan@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x113
Zakkiyyia “Keyah” French
Housing Coordinator
zfrench@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x102
James Gromis
Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400
Karen Bostic
Controller
kbostic@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x112
Steven Knox
Director of Construction & Maintenance
sknox@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x111
Mary Beth Limmina
Social Worker
mblimmina@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400
Billy McCulley
Kent County Maintenance
Technician
(302) 996-9400
Elaine Raign
Office and Human
Resource Manager
eraign@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x107
Joy Salyer 
Employment Specialist
jsalyer@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x203
Steve Scarfo
Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400
Tina Simpkins Accountant tsimpkins@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x117
Jasmine Smith
Employment Specialist
jsmith@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 996-9400 x115
Charles Stumpf
Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400
Janice Watkins
Mid-Del Office Manager
jwatkins@thearcofdelaware.org (302) 736-6140
Tom Wright
Maintenance Technician
(302) 996-9400

Archived posts

Categories

Connect with Us

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin